Lazy Girl’s Round-up, From the Road

3 Jun

Good lord, I am lazy!

Well, that’s not entirely true. The truth is more like this: I spent the weekend on a little getaway with my husband and our newly adopted seven-year-old pug, and after one night at home to re-pack my suitcase I’m now off on business travel in Austin, Texas. I promise you I am trying to do my part to keep Austin weird.

Having discovered the 531 unread items in my blogreader, I thought I’d give you all a random sampling of what catches my eye as I work my way through it. Kinda random, but isn’t that just what you love about me anyway?

Oh man, I still have 287 unread items . . . but I’m toast. Good night everybody!

One Response to “Lazy Girl’s Round-up, From the Road”

  1. Ryan June 5, 2008 at 1:52 pm #

    Thanks for the mention! Keep up the fantastic work!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

