Fashion Tips for Disney Tourists

12 Jun

Let she who is without sin cast the first stone. And honey, that’s not gonna be me…I knew way before even pressing “play” that my beloved and infamous lumbar pack would be among the Glamour Don’ts listed here.

Hat tip: Disney Blog.

2 Responses to “Fashion Tips for Disney Tourists”

  1. sambycat June 12, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    listen – they say fanny pack, not lumbar and they lost me with the disney tattoos, cause my tinkerbell ISNT like that tigger one, right….

  2. Jennifer June 13, 2008 at 5:12 pm #

    Oh, I’m not so sure there’s any real difference between a “fanny pack” and a “lumbar pack.” I only started using the latter term because I grew weary of being told that “fanny” means something entirely different to our friends in the UK.

    And my dear friend, your tinkerbell tattoo is fine by me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

