Personality Quiz: The Tower of Terror

2 Nov

Growing up on Cosmopolitan and Mademoiselle magazines, personality quizzes were a staple of my teen years. So, I guess I just couldn’t resist writing a quick one myself for this week’s Jentasmic! column over at StudiosCentral.com.

3 Responses to “Personality Quiz: The Tower of Terror”

  1. Matt November 3, 2007 at 5:01 pm #

    I love unscientific, pop psychology!

  2. sambycat November 3, 2007 at 9:26 pm #

    i like turtles!

    ok, i meant to say – waht do you think i am jennifer??

  3. Kitty-chan November 4, 2007 at 7:53 am #

    Sambycat, because you are my BFF I’ll go out on a limb here. I believe you hate blind dates, so I’m gonna guess that Anaheim is your favorite.

    Am I right?

Leave a Reply

