My Top 5 Disney Parks Mistakes

16 Nov

Matt Hochberg’s just posted my latest Jentasmic! column on StudiosCentral.com: My Top 5 Disney Parks Mistakes.

In my professional life, there’s a lot of emphasis on “lessons learned.” I do believe there’s a real benefit in sharing with others the bonehead moves we’ve made, in the interest of sparing them future pain. Plus, true-life confessions are an important part of the interweb food chain, and who am I to argue with the circle of life?

Leave a Reply

