My Chief Magic Official Video Resume

28 Jan

Okay people, my Disney Chief Magic Official video is online. Good thing I don’t embarrass easily I have no idea whether the number of views of each video has any impact on selection of the first round of finalists . . . but I figure it couldn’t hurt to get some traffic, right?

Plus, I know y’all really need to see my attempt at deadpan comedy, right? So go ahead click here to see my PowerPoint, office-jargon-spewing skillz in action.

7 Responses to “My Chief Magic Official Video Resume”

  1. upset waitress January 28, 2008 at 10:23 am #

    That was great! haha

  2. biblioadonis aka George January 28, 2008 at 5:30 pm #

    Woot!

    Go KC!

  3. Karen January 28, 2008 at 11:50 pm #

    You’ve got my vote!

  4. sambycat January 29, 2008 at 6:20 am #

    nice

  5. Doc January 29, 2008 at 12:38 pm #

    Once you’re hired and need an executive magic assistant, I am there for you! Great video!

  6. Matt January 30, 2008 at 12:12 pm #

    Nice work Jen!

  7. Jon January 30, 2008 at 2:36 pm #

    You so deserve to win. I’m voting for you!

Leave a Reply

