Aloha! I’ll Be Back in About a Week

15 Feb

I’m headed off to sunny Hawaii! I might well blog while I’m away . . . but I also might fall asleep under a palm tree, or go surfing with the goats from my favorite dairy. See ya real soon!

One Response to “Aloha! I’ll Be Back in About a Week”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. CMO info keeps on coming « my life on the WDW d-list - February 17, 2008

    […] info keeps on coming jennifer is out of town, so i will also post this link that provides a recent list of the 10 known semi-finalists thus far. […]

Leave a Reply

