Visiting Disney Parks Worldwide

15 Mar

A long time ago, in a galaxy far far away . . . my son and I briefly enjoyed knowing that we’d been to all the Magic Kingdoms on the planet. This week’s Jentasmic! at StudiosCentral tells the story. A brief teaser:

How did this come to pass? Well, it’s kind of strange. It’s not like I set out methodically to visit every Magic Kingdom on earth, though I’d like to say I’m that organized and dedicated. I will confess that now that there’s only one missing, it feels more like a dare . . . Hong Kong Disneyland beckons to me like a forbidden lover, but with a Comic Book Guy twist: Come to me and collect the whole set! Best. Collection. Ever! (And hey, why not stop off in Tokyo on the way, since you missed DisneySea last time?)

Leave a Reply

