My Star Wars Obsession Continues

23 Apr

It’s 57 days until I get on that flight to MCO for Star Wars Weekend! Not that I’m counting or anything. Not like I’m planning every detail in my mind already. But y’know, all kindza cool Star Wars stuff has been catching my eye on the interwebs lately.

5 Responses to “My Star Wars Obsession Continues”

  1. Matt April 23, 2008 at 3:18 pm #

    Don’t expect a schedule of events to come out before Weekend 1. Disney is dumb with this in my estimation and doesn’t release a real schedule of times for events until Weekend 1, so you going Weekend 3 have an advantage since you can see the schedule once Weekend 1 hits and plan from there.

  2. Jennifer April 23, 2008 at 3:24 pm #

    Woo hoo, I have an advantage!

  3. sambycat April 23, 2008 at 3:43 pm #

    plus everyone is coming down before week 3 to have dinner with that hochberg guy!!

    bob wilkins… hardware wars!! i thought that we saw that on showtime when it useed to be on like 4 hours a day…. oh i have to go watch that again!! 🙂

  4. sambycat April 23, 2008 at 3:45 pm #

    oh…. and who is doing the voice over??

  5. Jennifer April 23, 2008 at 3:49 pm #

    Yes! Everybody else in the whole world is going to that darn dinner. It sounds AWESOME but I just can’t be there. But at least since I’m going later, the crowds will all have subsided, and we’ll practically have the place to ourselves. 🙂

    And yeah, I think we watched that alla time on Showtime too. Because of course this was back in ye olden dayze, before the interwebs.

Leave a Reply

