Mickey Mouse MP3 Player, With Built-in FM

8 May

Mr Broke Hoedown knows I love kawaii electronics, so he sent me a link to this super-cute Mickey Mouse MP3 player on Gizmodiva.

The built-in FM transmitter is a nice touch. As much as I love my Crackberry, I haven’t yet gotten around to dealing with its lack of such a thing.

3 Responses to “Mickey Mouse MP3 Player, With Built-in FM”

  1. biblioadonis aka George May 8, 2008 at 8:18 pm #

    Why do I feel like it wants to kill me? At least the red one, anyway…

  2. Jennifer May 8, 2008 at 8:48 pm #

    Did you run out of your meds again George? Let me know if I should drop-ship some.

  3. sambycat May 9, 2008 at 9:29 am #

    well clearly the blue one is telling it to

Leave a Reply

