HK Disneyland Haunted Halloween Ad

2 Sep

(Courtesy of HKDLSource)

First, I just have to ask…does the Demon Llama ever go to the Demon Jungle?

Next, I have to say…I wanna go! Damn, that parade looks like fun. But my life is already full of so many fabulous travel opportunities I cannot allow myself to get too whiney about this. Have I mentioned MouseFest is just a little over 3 months away now?

2 Responses to “HK Disneyland Haunted Halloween Ad”

  1. Kris October 20, 2008 at 4:15 am #

    Following right on the heels of Halloween, Disney is opening its doors to a Triathlon! Right through the park. Check it out, how unusual and cool is that!?

  2. Jennifer October 20, 2008 at 10:50 am #

    My, that does look like fun…

Leave a Reply

