My (Current) Favorite Five Disney Songs

5 Sep

Here’s the funny thing about my Jentasmic! column this week at StudiosCentral: I talk about my five favorite Disney songs, but I’m so darn fickle that I’m sure there’s precious little overlap with the favorite songs I know I’ve mentioned somewhere in my podcasting life (but good heavens, which part of that life was it?)

One thing’s for sure: Baby Mine makes me cry! As does When She Loved Me, which perhaps didn’t make this top five because I was out of kleenex.

Leave a Reply

