Vintage Disney Parks Manuals on eBay

3 Feb

I will confess, I’d almost taken MouseSurplus out of my RSS reader. Yes I do love the Alice in Wonderland pillowcases from the Grand Floridian that I picked up at MagicMeets, and I’m still proud of the handbag I made for my BFF with fabric from the Beach Club…but I was growing bored of listings for Remy in a jar, and those Disney Channel show posters, and the unreleased September 11 pins.

But, dude. Today they’ve listed a bunch of vintage manuals from Disney Parks attractions, like Horizons, Haunted Mansion, and Mickey’s Toontown Fair. Fun stuff!

Leave a Reply

