Omodaka Hidden Mickey

25 Mar

Well, maybe not really a hidden Mickey, maybe more of a decorative Mickey. But I was amused to see the little guy pop up in the background of this video by Omodaka, an avant garde electronic artist I saw this week at US Japan Nite, an event I’d highly recommend to any fan of eclectic, mostly punk new music.

Mickey seemed to get a visible reaction from the hipsters standing next to me in the club. He is after all the leader of the club that’s made for you and me.

Leave a Reply

