Free Hugs at Disneyland Paris

18 Dec

I can’t say I was expecting to see a member of the Free Hugs movement at Disneyland Paris last summer. But I can tell you I did in fact hug him, and the look on his friends’ faces when I recognized the sign made my day.

3 Responses to “Free Hugs at Disneyland Paris”

  1. Aimee Greeblemonkey December 22, 2009 at 6:18 pm #

    How fun!!!

  2. sambycat December 23, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    how do you say free hugs in french?

  3. Matt December 31, 2009 at 4:22 am #

    Hi Jennifer! Long time reader of your blog and listener to the podcast, but never posted, So I just figured I would leave a comment!

    I never knew there was a free hug movement. I kinda like the idea… it should spread!

Leave a Reply

