Epic Mickey Junior Novel

6 May

Hey there, my librarian friend George! According to Kotaku, there’s a new book coming this fall you might just want on the shelf.

A pair of Epic Mickey books are planned for release after the Disney video game, one of which sounds like a straight up novelization with big print (Epic Mickey Junior Novel), the other which sounds like it could be an ongoing serialization of the game universe.

More information (including some Epic Mickey spoilers) is over at Kotaku.

A hat tip to my son the Watchamacallit for sending me the link.

One Response to “Epic Mickey Junior Novel”

  1. George Taylor May 7, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    Oooooh.

    One copy for me and one copy for my library. Wait, I need to buy a copy for my son (he is not allowed to read my books – heh).

Leave a Reply

