Jentasmic! How I Know I’m a Disney Freak

12 Oct

Many are fans, but some of us are freaks. Some evidence of my freakishness is posted in last week’s Jentasmic! column at StudiosCentral. Here’s just a few:

  • When I need a photo of myself for professional reasons, I usually have a hard time finding one where I’m not wearing Mickey ears. Sometimes I’m actually tempted to submit one. And in fact, the program from one meeting I’ve attended includes a picture of me taken at Le Cellier.
  • I was so depressed about missing MouseFest 2007 that I held my very own Mr. Potato Head meet in my office.
  • I have several editions of the Unofficial Guide to Walt Disney World. They’re not even all major revisions. One of them is autographed by Mr. Len Testa himself.

Head on over to StudiosCentral to read the rest, plus plenty of comments from other freaks.

One Response to “Jentasmic! How I Know I’m a Disney Freak”

  1. Carlo November 21, 2010 at 6:18 pm #

    How’s it been, Jennifer? I’d say you know when your family and friends alert you to some new Disney stuff when they know about it before you do (for example, my sister alerted me to some new commericals for the parks and for Tangled and my friend Natalie gave me the heads-up on the new Memories site.)

    -Carlo
    (Custodian from TDC #81)

Leave a Reply

