High School Musical 3 Ryan Doll in Drag?

27 Oct

Perhaps too weird to be true, but it does seem to be for real….check out Amazon.com’s listing for a Mattel High School Musical 3 Grad Ryan doll, which is apparently wearing a skirt or kilt. Gotta love those knee-socks too!

This news brought to you by Can I Please Just Say, via John Frost’s shared RSS items.

2 Responses to “High School Musical 3 Ryan Doll in Drag?”

  1. Anna December 23, 2008 at 5:24 am #

    lol, this is so funny! ^.^ best thing anyone could come up with, thats for sure! ^.^ simply delightful.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Ryan in the Kilt Arrives from Virginia! « Broke Hoedown - April 7, 2009

    […] yes indeed, my BFF had found the doll I’d been looking for. That same doll that I could not believe existed when I first found it online, for which I hunted in every WDW gift shop and my neighborhood big box retail establishments. And […]

Leave a comment